Advertisements

Events for this week.

 

We’ll be having a quite few events for this week, which includes one invasion, one training session and one mass recruitment.

1. Training Session

Date: Today!

Place: Frosty, Snow Forts

Time: 6PM EST, 5PM CST, 4PM MST, 3PM PST, 11PM UK

 

2. Mass Recruitment

Date: December 3rd, Friday

Place: Frosty, Town

Time: 6PM EST, 5PM CST, 4PM MST, 3PM PST, 11PM UK

3. Invasion of Arctic

This is a spare server, so I’m pretty we”ll not battle anyone.

Date: December 4th, Saturday

Place: Arctic, Town

Time: 2PM EST, 1PM CST, 12PM MST, 11AM PST, 7PM UK

If you come to all of the events, you’ll get 8 badges.

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME TO ANY LIKE THIS:

1. Yes/No

2. Yes/No

3. Yes/No

We die with our bandanna on,

~Feephill

 

Advertisements

Site Instructions|Our Vocation.

Khimo: my computer is totally  screwed, until i fix it i might not be able to come on chat a lot 😦

Hello,

Well, I’m not quite sure what has happened to us for the past few days, but I certainly don’t like the look of it. We’re doing so great, but somewhere along the line we have a few problems, which are holding us back from our normal duties. On chat I see people, at least three people trying to lead at once, and our soldiers are going everywhere. It’s keeping us back, so I have a solution. There will be a new battle format of who leads, this will be taken from when the battle begins. Each leader will have their own time to lead. So will a few other owners, possibly mods, depending on the situations. Okay, so here is what it will look like:

SaW: Leads first 30-45 minutes of the battle.

Khimo: Takes over from SaW for another 20-25 minutes.

Me(Donut67890): Leads for 10-15 minutes after Khimo.

After that point, there shouldn’t be much time left in the battle, and if there is, the last leader to lead will decide who leads next. I’m not saying this is a permanent format, other leaders will be able to lead as well if one of the following decide not to lead, also, I think in posts we could add in who is leading the battles/other events.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Our Vocation.

For those of you who do not know what a Vocation is, it is where one/some people feel that they are called to do something. I believe that our calling is to dominate in CP Warfare, we can do it, if you all just put the time and the effort into this, we can accomplish many things. Our Vocation should be to never give up. Even in our lightest moments, the Darkness will still be around somewhere *wary*. I think It’s the soldiers decision. So, what do you think our vocation is?

P.S

It’s the beginning of the Christmas Season!

P.S.S

If you’re not prepared to work now, and help DW get to the top, then…

Dark Lord,

Donut67890.

Protected: DW-will-Rise Project

This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:

Siding with TG

IF YOU DON’T COME TO THIS INVASION, YOU’RE DEMOTED.  COME IF YOU WANT A PROMO!

Invasion of Rocky Road

Date: TODAY

Time: 4PM EST, 3PM CST, 2PM MST, 1PM PST, 9PM UK

Where: Rocky Road Town

In-active leaders will be demoted on Monday.

BE ON CHAT 30 MINUTES EARLIER!

~DW Leaders

*MUST ATTEND* PB WITH AR ***WORTH 5 BADGES!***

PB IS TODAY!

***Chat Rally is converted into a Practice Battle*** ❗

PB with AR

Date: Today

Place: Southern Lights Town

Time: 3PM EST, 2PM CST, 1PM MST, 12PM PST, 8PM UK

BE ON CHAT 30 MINUTES EARLIER!

THIS IS WORTH 5 BADGES, TRY YOUR HARDEST TO COME! AND IF WE WIN WE GET TO HOST THE CHAT RALLY!


Happy Thanksgiving!

Happy Thanksgiving to all the Dark Warriors. This is a day of being grateful of what you have and you know eat plenty of turkey and watch the Thanksgiving parade on TV.

Have a great Thanksgiving and have a fun time with your family.

DW’s Badge System and Boot Camp.

Hello DW.

We’ve been rising a lot lately and you know promotions day is coming up. Well, I decided to establish a badge system in the Dark Warriors, which will help a lot with promoting troops on promotion day. And will prevent troops from asking us to give them a promotion because they are so active.

Badges will be given, if you recently attended an event. In every event post, you’ll see an amount of badges that will be given out if you attend the event. The amount of badges in order to get a promotion is 15.

A badges system page will be made and will contain the amount of badges you’ve earned. Don’t ask for badges, or else you  you’ll lose badges.

If you ask for a promotion, you’ll lose 5 badges.

If you ask for a badge, you’ll lose 5 badges.

_

Dark Warriors Boot Camp

Okay, there’s been a lot of recruits joining Dark Warriors, who are new to Club Penguin armies. Therefore, we’ll need to train them and teach them about CP Warfare functions. Of course, we’ll be having teachers for this boot camp. If you are interested in applying for a teacher role, you’ll have to complete the application below.

Applications

Club Penguin Username?

DW Rank?

Rate your experience in CP Warfare from 1-10.

Email the application at Feephill@aol.com

Spots open: 3

PS. Promotion Day on Saturday!

~Feephill