Advertisements

Events

Hello Dark Warriors,

As we move forward to a new year, 2013, we must maintain our spot as the number one army in the Top Ten. We have been 1st for a month now, but at the same time, we must keep maintaining it. This spot is highly important to us, and our top priority is to be 1st for a long time at least. This also means to mass recruit until the holiday party comes to an end on January 2nd.

To any ACP’s invasions earlier than our invasion, we’ll come unscheduled. If it is during the same time as our events, we’ll go to it.

Training Session

Date: January 4th, Friday

Server: Half Pipe

Time:

6PM Eastern Standard Time

5PM Central Standard Time

4PM Mountain Standard Time

3PM Pacific or Penguin Standard Time

11PM United Kingdom

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

The Dark Warriors aren’t in the Black Alliance, but we’ll make our own war against ACP. A 1v1 war, no allies. If there are any allies in any of these battles helping ACP, we automatically win the server. The Dark Warriors officially declare war on the ACP. This is due to Ant trying to pull some crap with us and most of ACP has hatred towards us. Ant keeps spreading rumors about us being in the BA, so that those armies in the alliance go against us. 

All ACP must be banned on chat. Only DW/ACP soldiers are allowed.

50+ EXPECTED

Invasion of Mammoth [ACP]

Date: January 5th, Saturday

Server: Mammoth

Time:

2PM Eastern Standard Time

1PM Central Standard Time

12PM Mountain Standard Time

11AM Pacific or Penguin Standard Time

7PM United Kingdom

That is all for now,

~SaW

DW Leader

Advertisements

Plans

Hey DW,

So as you all know, yesterday was perhaps the greatest day in Dark Warriors’ history, not only did we max out at 50-55 soldiers on CP, we won our first ever CPAC tournament, and I have been told by reliable sources that we have secured the 1st spot on CPAC’s top 10.  This now means that the DW has been first for a month, something that only armies such as, IW, Nachos and ACP could say. We are a legendary army, and always have been, only now are people starting to realize the true power of the DW 😉

So, as we enter a new year, we will be making new plans, and deciding whos side to take in the upcoming World War. We have allies on both sides, so I will let you guys decide on that one. As the new year approaches, we will be buying new graphics, so the Christmas graphics you type/look at everyday will be gone, and I know you guys enjoyed them. Our CSS will also be updated, so be on the look out.

We’ve also noticed that the game night has been really successful, so we’re going to keep doing that if Ana, our trustworthy advisor doesn’t mind, so expect more game nights for your hard work!

December 2012 was the greatest month in DW’s history without a doubt, and I don’t think anybody can argue that nobody in our leadership doesn’t deserve the DW legend title. We’re going to keep striving, due to a recruiting method SaW has recently told me. All leaders, please PC SaW and ask him what the method is, me and him both did it yesterday, and that is why we got 55+, and probably 65 as a whole on the server.

Without further ado, here is the BA poll. NOTE: This will not be the decider, we will consider each option, we just want to know what you guys would prefer.

Promotions

 

Hey there DW, the promotion’s are finally out! If you have NOT commented you have until January 1st to comment and receive your promotion.

Continue reading

We are the Champions

Everybody talks about the past and how it was better, how armies were bigger and other nonsense. Today the Dark Warriors proved them wrong, because as the new DW is being built, we are bigger and better than ever. Today, the Dark Warriors faced the Ice Warriors in the Christmas Chaos finals, and the winner? I think we knew the answer before the battle even started.

The DARK WARRIORS

This proves the Dark Warriors are the best and will be the best for a long time to come. We’re blazing. 2012 will be the high point of the DW. I can feel it. The thing with this leadership is we’ve all individually had great success, but now that we’re all leading together, it can’t get better than this. We did AMAZING today, and as our sizes went over the 50 mark and more than one pool on chat(proving sizes of 70+ on chat), it wasn’t just our size that beat the IW, it was the tactics. The way the DW fought should be an example for ALL armies out there. 2012 is when we rise back to power. I hope you continue to put as much effort into other events as you put into these tournament battles.

Also, hats off to the Ice Warriors for giving us a tough fight, it sure wasn’t easy beating them here 😉

*Click to enlarge pictures*


This is a cool picture because you can see Hurricane betraying us and fighting for IW. Because of this he has been removed from the Legends page.

Everyone thank all of the owners who helped us throughout the battle by leading the second pool and helping the leaders on the main pool.

And, finally…

OUR TROPHY

——————————————————————————————————————-

¨¨Dark Warriors Staff¨¨

Successful Training/Recruiting

Hey there DW,

Today we had a very successful training/recruiting session. We maxed 40+ troops, and averaged 35 throughout the whole session. This is just the beginning, tomorrow is the final’s for the CPAC Christmas Chaos against the Ice Warrior’s. It is a very important battle for us. If we win this we will show the whole army community that the Dark Warrior’s are back, and we’re here to stay this time. Remember it will be a promotions battle so if you come, you are guaranteed promotion. If we continue to recruit the leader’s and I know that we can win this tournament. If you need tip’s on recruiting click here. Here are some pictures.

118dd6d50cc34e5ba20eb46

yA2Iu

dlNtI

QcwAq

592fc2f9efb24981ae3e77b

001bff5ffa2745eca74e131

08b47207dca34ff084fc349

5gygE

O0HyM

1b60ee515a0647eda4f055a

Reminder!

Christmas Chaos Finals – Dark Warriors vs Ice Warriors[PROMOTION]

Date: December 29th, Saturday

Server: Klondike

Time:

3:00PM Eastern Standard Time

2:00PM Central Standard Time

1:00PM Mountain Standard Time

12:00PM Pacific or Penguin Standard Time

8:00PM United Kingdom

7:00 AM Sydney, Australia (Sunday, December 30th for Australia)

-Pufpuf103 DW Leader

THE FINAL BATTLE IS TODAY!

This is where it all starts, DW. We must win, we must need every DW soldier to attend this battle. This is mandatory. Also, this will be a promotion battle.

Christmas Chaos Finals – Dark Warriors vs Ice Warriors[PROMOTION]

Date: December 29th, Saturday

Server: Klondike

Time:

3:00PM Eastern Standard Time

2:00PM Central Standard Time

1:00PM Mountain Standard Time

12:00PM Pacific or Penguin Standard Time

8:00PM United Kingdom

7:00 AM Sydney, Australia (Sunday, December 30th for Australia)

Click here if your time zone is not listed.

BATTLE TIPS:

  1. DO NOT LEAD UNLESS YOU’RE AN OWNER OR A LEADER

  2. DO NOT FLOOD THE CHAT WHEN ORDERS ARE GIVEN

  3. DON’T BE AFK ON CHAT

  4. PERFORM THE TACTICS WELL

  5. FOLLOW CHAT RULES

  6. BE REALLY FAST WHEN SWITCHING ROOMS. YOU’LL BE LOCKED OUT IF YOU’RE NOT.

 LETS DO THIS!

The age of Darkness has Begun

Hello DW,

I believe this is the best DW has ever did in an event. I will let the pictures do the talking.