Advertisements

Xat Issues

l will keep this nice and short post to all the troops and leaders. I cannot log on to xat.com and any other chat that l can’t go on. It may be a connection that wont work, or it’s happening to others. There will be many people that can’t get on too. But l just want to make sure of this because l can’t get on! I kept on clicking reload the page of xat.com/dwarmy and any other chat link. Now it tells you that it’s a error. I’ll have to wait as well, just do what l do if you have any problems with xat.com too.

-Fallen

Advertisements

Army Warfare League [WEEK 2]

Hello DW! Last week we came of a triumphing win. Lets repeat the same this week guys! This week were against a tougher opponent and I think they will actually show up. We are against the Metal Warriors. Do not underestimate them at all. They ended up beating Acp in a tounrey. Lets play our game, recruit, and we will win. Timings are below.

Dark Warriors vs. Metal Warriors

When: Sunday, June 2nd

Where: Klondike, Mine

Times:

7:30 PM GMT

2:30 PM EST

1:30 PM CST

12:30 PM MST

11:30 AM PST

Comment if you can come.

An Early Return!

Hey DW,

I might be able to come back early. My last test that actually matters is coming up. I still have another one after that, but I don’t really care about it since it’s most likely to be easy since it’s the end of teh school year.

Events for the Week

Hello Dark Warriors,

I am your new leader S Cargo2 here to help with Crazy. A lot of you may not know me, but I have much army experience(some of you may know).

Events for the Week:

Training Session

When: May 27th, Monday

Server: To be announced

Times:

6:00 PM Eastern Standard Time

5:00 PM Central Standard Time

4:00 PM Mountain Standard Time

3:00 PM Pacific Standard Time

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Chat Recruiting Session(Make sure to be on DW chat)

When: May 29th, Wednesday

Times:

6:00 PM Eastern Standard Time

5:00 PM Central Standard Time

4:00 PM Mountain Standard Time

3:00 PM Pacific Standard Time

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Training Session

When: May 29th, Wednesday

Server: To be announced

Times:

7:00 PM Eastern Standard Time

6:00 PM Central Standard Time

5:00 PM Mountain Standard Time

4:00 PM Pacific Standard Time

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Recruiting Session

When: May 30th, Thursday

Server: To be announced

Times:

6:00 PM Eastern Standard Time

5:00 PM Central Standard Time

4:00 PM Mountain Standard Time

3:00 PM Pacific Standard Time

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

❗ More events to be added ❗

-We burn the light.

The Light Is Burnt V2

Hello DW! Awesome performance today. I knew we had it in ourselves. Great way to start of the week. It really is. We maxed a walloping 27 and averaged 25. I think it’s going to be the most max today! We have a new leader named S cargo. Wish him well. He’s leading with me. Puf might also lead. Here are pics.

 

More photos to be added

Edit from Crazy to Zak: How did  we get 15-20? We clearly maxed at least 25 in front of you. I find that pretty bad on your  part.

Site Updates

Hello Dark Warriors,

As you can see, the CSS is finally fixed. This is a temporary CSS, we will be re-designing this website as soon as possible. Ice is coding us a new CSS. The CSS never expired, someone must have deleted it. That will be looked into.

Just a short post concerning the website’s CSS.

That is all for now,

~SaW

DW Advisor

Also Crazy, please try using the spell check on your posts. I don’t think anyone can understand your posts. I see plenty of spelling and grammar errors. Thanks.

Aus Unshed!

Hello Dw! Today we had an Aus unshed! It was pretty good. We maxed 12. Here are pics.

 

 

http://prntscr.com/16qep6 Nice size>

 

 

This is the same pic as the 1 linked. I put the linked just in case this is big.

 

Dark Warriors vs Light Troops

 

When: Sunday, May 26th

Where: Klondike, Forts

Times:

1 PM EST

12 PM CST

11 AM MST

10 AM PST

6 PM GMT

our huge battle vs Lt today. I want to win convincngly. Lets win.

 

“We Burn The Light”