Advertisements

Events for the Week

Hello Dark Warriors,

I am your new leader S Cargo2 here to help with Crazy. A lot of you may not know me, but I have much army experience(some of you may know).

Events for the Week:

Training Session

When: May 27th, Monday

Server: To be announced

Times:

6:00 PM Eastern Standard Time

5:00 PM Central Standard Time

4:00 PM Mountain Standard Time

3:00 PM Pacific Standard Time

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Chat Recruiting Session(Make sure to be on DW chat)

When: May 29th, Wednesday

Times:

6:00 PM Eastern Standard Time

5:00 PM Central Standard Time

4:00 PM Mountain Standard Time

3:00 PM Pacific Standard Time

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Training Session

When: May 29th, Wednesday

Server: To be announced

Times:

7:00 PM Eastern Standard Time

6:00 PM Central Standard Time

5:00 PM Mountain Standard Time

4:00 PM Pacific Standard Time

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Recruiting Session

When: May 30th, Thursday

Server: To be announced

Times:

6:00 PM Eastern Standard Time

5:00 PM Central Standard Time

4:00 PM Mountain Standard Time

3:00 PM Pacific Standard Time

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

❗ More events to be added ❗

-We burn the light.

Advertisements

9 Responses

  1. i can come

  2. i’ll be there
    .

  3. i can come

  4. i will come peace from:sabrina
    :

  5. i can make it all

  6. l can come to all.

  7. I can come

  8. im not sure if i can come to all

  9. I can come to all except the training session on May 29th cuz of soccer tryouts

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: