Advertisements

Jumping Into July [EVENTS]

Hey Dark Warriors,

We recently ended our war with WV and are looking to get back up to the top. Here are the events for this week.

Pink = AUS | Red = UK/GMT | Blue = USA

——————————————–

Training Session [AUS]

When: Monday, July 1st

Where: Frosty, Town

Times:

2:30 AM EST

4:30 PM AUS

Goal: 15+ 

Training Session [USA]

Where: Frosty, Town

Times:

7PM EST

6PM CST

5PM MST

4PM PST

12AM GMT

Goal=30+

Recruiting Session [UK]

When: Tuesday, July 2nd

Where: Deep Snow, Town

Times:

3 EST

8 UK

Goal: 15+

Training Session [USA]

When: Tuesday, July 2nd

Where: Frosty, Town

Times:

7:30 EST

6:30 CST

5:30 MST

4:30 PST

12:30 UK

Goal: 20+

Recruiting Session [AUS]

When: Wednesday, July 3rd

Where: Deep Snow, Town

Times:

2:30 AM EST

4:30 PM AUS

Goal: 15+

Training Session [UK]

When: Wednesday, July 3rd

Where: Frosty, Town

Times:

3 EST

8 UK

Goal: 15+

PB vs ? [USA]

When: Wednesday, July 3rd

Where: Frosty

Times:

7 EST

6 CST

5 MST

4 PST

Goal: 25+

Training Session [AUS]

When: Thursday, July 4th

Where: Frosty, Town

Times:

2:30 AM EST

4:30 PM AUS

Goal: 15+

PB With *TBA* [UK]

When: Thursday, July 4th

Where: Frosty, Mine

Times:

3 EST

2 CST

1 MST

12 PST

8 UK

Goal: 25+

Training Session [UK]

When: Friday, July 5th

Where: Deep Snow, Town

Times:

4 EST

3 CST

2 MST

1 PST

9 PST

Goal: 25+

bv67793

Comment if you can make the events!

Advertisements

Top Ten Pictures

This is for whoever is making the CPAC Top Ten.

Continue reading

Sled Defended [AUS] (No surprise lol)

Hey DW!

We successfully defended Sled from the WV and maxed 12 on CP at 8am EST! Great job!If you came, you received 10 medals and if you took pics, an added 5

THANK YOU HOTPINK, BUBBLES AND ROCKIE FOR THE PICS!

 

HUGE BATTLE TOMORROW [AWL FINAL] [PROMOTIONS]

UPDATE: The war with the Nachos and AR is now over. There is no winner and no treaty. WV is the only member of The Alliance at war with us. 

WV’s Invasion of Frosty is invalid as they posted the invasion at 7AM EST, and the invasion is at 3am EST, which is not 24 hours notice.

More invasions for the weekend – Click Here

Hello Dark Warriors,

This is a must win battle for the DW. We faced the Ice Warriors in a final in December 2012, and won with stunning sizes of 50+. Now, we face them again. After a week of an ugly war, it is time to walk out with glory.If we win Promotions will be given out, and a giveaway of NamecolorHow bad do YOU want it DW? 

Also, to Nachos, AR and WV. We honestly don’t care if you declare “victory” over us. This war means absolutely nothing to us, and to those outside your armies. Just roll back a few months ago, and you saw Buritofaily crying over BA ganging up on ACP. What a hypocrite. Oh well.

➡ IMPORTANT

AWL Tournament Final: Ice Warriors vs Dark Warriors

Date: Saturday, June 29th, 2013

Server: TBA on the day

Times:

8:00PM United Kingdom

3:00PM Eastern

2:00PM Central

1:00PM Mountain

12:00PM Pacific

Goal: 50+

Reward: Promotion(If we win, so try your best to attend!)

Not from the United States? Click here
to convert your time zone to U.S time.

Sparkle Invaded GG [AUS]

Sorry for the late post, I fell asleep. Great job, we maxed 12 on CP with very solid tactics, keep it up.

Battle on Polar Bear

Great battle DW! We maxed 23. Here are the pics  We won. Our tactics were superior.

 http://prntscr.com/1cfvrz

http://prntscr.com/1cfvet

 

http://prntscr.com/1cfuyr

 

http://prntscr.com/1cfskr

 

 

 

 

 

Defenses!

Hello Dark Warriors! Today was a very productive day for us,taking over WV’s capital. We are 2-1 today with 1 battle to go at 1 pm est. Now,WV are going to invade us,they think this will be a walk in the park. But really they don’t know what’s gonna hit them. Without further ado here are the dates.

DEFENSE  OF SLED

Saturday, June 29th

8:00am EST, 7:00am CST, 6:00am MST, 5:00am PST, 2:00pm UK

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

DEFENSE  OF SPARKLE

Sunday, June 30th

8:30am EST, 6:30am CST, 6:30am MST, 5:30am PST, 12:30pm UK

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

DEFENSE  OF ALASKA

Monday, July 1st

11:30am EST, 10:30am CST, 9:30am MST, 8:30am PST, 4:30pm UK

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

DEFENSE  OF RAINBOW

Monday, July 1st

4:30pm EST, 3:30pm CST, 2:30pm MST, 1:30pm PST, 9:30pm EST

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

DEFENSE OF WOOL SOCKS

Tuesday, July 2nd

11:00am EST, 10:00am CST, 9:00am MST, 8:00am PST, 4:00pm UK

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

DEFENSE  OF BUNNY HILL

Tuesday, July 2nd

3:30pm EST, 2:30pm CST, 1:30pm MST, 12:30pm PST, 8:30pm UK

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

DEFENSE  OF MITTENS

Wednesday, July 3rd

4:30pm EST, 3:30pm CST, 2:30pm MST, 1:30pm PST, 9:30pm UK

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

DEFENSE  OF MUKLUK

Thursday, July 4th

11:00am EST, 10:00am CST, 9:00am MST, 8:00am PST, 4:00pm UK

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

DEFENSE OF SNOWBOUND

Thursday, July 4th

4:30pm EST, 3:30pm CST, 2:30pm MST, 1:30pm PST, 9:30pm UK

 

It’s time for the Wave To Crash.

Comment on which events you can attend and can’t!

DW where amzaing happens