Advertisements

Power Giveaways!!!

Hello Dark Warriors, now haven’t we’ve been having a great 2-3 months? We’ve been on the rise and haven’t left top 5 once and been up near top 3 almost every single week.But, could us leaders have done it alone? Not a chance. You see, what makes an army are the troops. Think about this, what  would us 4 leaders do if you guys weren’t here day in and day out? DW wouldn’t be what it is today.  DW wouldn’t be alive right now without you guys. YOU guys are the reason DW is DW. So, without having the best troops in CP armies would we be around right now? Arguably not. Now, I’ve noticed lately you guys have been working really hard and I feel you guys get rewarded more. So, after every Saturday or Sunday event I’ll be giving out a power,xats or days! Now, since we’ll be having this as a regular event I need to come up a name for this. So, I’ll let you guys decide what you want to call this segment after our event on Saturday or Sunday.

That will be all for now.

HINT: This week I’m going to give out xats or a power! 

Remember to comment below on what this segment should be called!

Have a Happy New Year!

Advertisements

Im fired because…..

 photo tumblr_mh5agn0adu1ret4jjo1_400_zpseb63bf38.gif

….

….

….

…….

…..

 photo tumblr_lk9ulgWSpi1qziudvo1_500_zpsb3c463d6.gif

……

……

……

………….

………………….

………………………..

I did the chores and ate breakfast during afternoon, but then l ended up getting fired by Freezie66 that which l never do anything, but banished forever.

This is what l would like to thanks Freezie for this.

 photo listen-bitch-go-fuck-yourself_zpsa85603dc.jpg
 photo mk2p8fc_zps049debef.png
Former DW 2ic.

ICE BOUND IS OURS [3-0]

Hey DW,

Since DCP are so scared, they did not show up once again, therefore giving us another win, and another one of their servers :mrgreen: We maxed around 35 DW like yesterday, but what made this event so special was our tactics, they were absolutely amazing today. The only negative thing I can say is that it took us a while to hit our max size, which suggests people aren’t logging on quick enough. Take that away, and this was a fabulous event!

Shoutouts to Martin (Marty) Apple, Summertime and Freezie DW for taking pics!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Happy New Years! 2014 Here we come!

As the year 2013 comes to an end, 2014 is just on its way! Parties, Boozes, Drinks and dances all night until the ball finally drops at 12:00AM. As much as I think of 2013 which was a fast year to end , I honestly thought this year was the best and it quickly ends! (wary) and hoping that this upcoming 2014 will be the same.

New Year Card Messages

  • Resolve to grow if not fast then slow.
    Never think to quite, struggle til the last bit.
    Happy New Year 2014
  • Begin another new chapter and remember
    that you have 365 days to make every page
    of the chapter worth remembering when you finish the year.
    Happy New Year

May Each Day of The Coming Year

  • May each day of the coming year Be
    vibrant and new bringing along Many reasons
    for celebrations & rejoices.
    Happy New Year.
  • road has speed limit, bank has money limit,
    exam has time limit, life has age limit,
    but friendship has no limit
    u & me My Dear Friend I Wish
    You Very Very Happy New Year 2014.

New Year Sms Quotes 2014

  • Resolve to grow if not fast then slow.
    Never think to quite, struggle til the last bit.
    Happy New Year 2014
  • Begin another new chapter and remember
    that you have 365 days to make every page
    of the chapter worth remembering when you finish the year.
    Happy New Year

Inspirational New Year Wishes 2014

  • We will open the book. Its pages are blank.
    We are going to put words on them ourselves.
    The book is called Opportunity and its first chapter
    is New Year’s Day. Happy New Year
  • Each moment in a day has its own value.
    Morning brings HOPE,
    Afternoon brings FAITH,
    Evening brings LOVE,
    Night brings REST,
    Hope you will have all of them everyday.
    HAPPY NEW YEAR 2014

Happy New Year Dark Warriors!

Thermal Is Added To The UCDWN

Well, I’d like to say welcome to Thermal and  it’s now a part of the Dark Warriors nation. For the 2nd battle in the day the Doritos were a no show. Our performance wasn’t the best we’ve ever done, but it wasn’t the worst by any means. We logged on at 7:25 pm est and logged of at 7:45 with the Doritos Of CP being a no show. At 7:39 Pm we decided to move to the town where we lost a bit of size but it wasn’t too bad. Our tactics were good for the most part and size was pretty consistent. Enough with all the talking, we maxed a total of 25 troops. Enjoy the pictures.

FINAL EVENTS OF 2013, LET’S MAKE IT HUGE

I am extremely sorry for not attending/coming on for today’s events. I was very busy due to something that was going to happen eventually. Anyways, I want everybody in DW to try and make these events. I want to see the 35+ barrier broke again, I will definitely be there this time. 

The Doritos are clearly cowards and won’t attend invasions because they know they would be crushed, so let’s make the score 4-0 after tomorrow.

[UK] INVASION OF ICE BOUND [UK]

When: Tuesday, December 31, 2013.

Times:

4:00 PM EST / 3:00 PM CST / 2:00 PM MST / 1:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM UK/GMT

3 HOURS 30 MINUTES LATER

—————————————

[US] INVASION OF SNOW BOARD [US]

When: Tuesday, December 31, 2013.

Times:

7:30 PM EST / 6:30 PM CST / 5:30 PM MST / 4:30 PM PST / 12:30 AM UK/GMT

________________________________

Invasion of Thermal Results — VICTORY!

COMMENT IF YOU MADE IT