Advertisements

The Truth about Sir Pj – Freezie66

Hello Army Community.

For the past few months, I have been in a very steep cold war with the Rebel Penguin Federation. Let me get this straight, I respect RPF. They are a very good army with some good people, but their “president” is a horrible, horrible human being. The RPF leaders deep down know that he is an inactive waste of space, and a person who has ruined this game.

Continue reading

Advertisements

Dark Warriors War Uniform

Dark Warriors are going to wear Blue for this event since both RPF and DW have a black uniform

Here is the official Dark Warriors uniform for the war:

 

Think you’re smart? – HUGE INVASION OF TUXEDO [SATURDAY]

RPF think they are smart invading Frosty at the same time as our tourney. We’ll hit them a good punch first by taking their capital during their battle vs the Nachos.

RPF is led by complete noobs who do not know how to win a war. They think they’re big without Elmikey. The likihood is we will face 90% of the community because they’ll help RPF in events, but it always has been us against the community.

My bold message to the people who left DW because of Elm and joined RPF, you are completely unloyal and liars. On the join page you stated you would be loyal to the Dark Warriors no matter what, but you’ve all lied now.

Folly of the RPF [INVASIONS&DEFENCES]

1234 dw pic 2

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN ATTEND

RPF, please explain what lies we are spreading? It’s only the truth, and you know it. It’s apparent that you’re not fighting the good fight, just look at your current leadership, it’s an unstable venture. Just a few days ago a post was published on the RPF website by Bquik that pointed out Pj wasn’t doing his job correctly, I think you should really think before you spout your nonsense, Pj.

And then you try to imply that the DW leadership is mistreating the RPF leadership? Pathetic. Let’s recap on the events that uncoiled inside of the RPF when Elmikey was leader. You mistreated him. Not only are you being irrational, you’re being hypocritical at the same time. RPF, you have concocted multiple coups against Elm, and the majority of them failed, until you finally pushed that big red button and you kicked him to the curb. But do you know something? Kicking him out only made him a much stronger person.

Pj, Snaily, do you want to know why Elm fired you? It’s because you were a burden and weren’t helping RPF at all. You may think that you do great things, and that RPF is still classed as superior, but let’s be real here. You’re not superior, and you’re not deserving of the placement you’ve received in the Top 10. I feel sorry for anybody who has to put up with your parroting dialogs.

You then continue to say ‘this is not an act of revenge against Elmikey’ – This is clearly you forwarding the vendetta you have held against Elmikey for months, not only that, you’re jealous of how powerful the Dark Warriors have become. And then to top this post off, you then go on to say: We hope to make this a fun war.”  RPF, you’re clearly blinded by false ideologies, you need to re-evaluate yourselves before you make a post putting up pictures trying to incriminate both DW leaders, and troops.

Ausia events will be in Orange

UK Events will be in Green

US Events will be in Purple

Thursday

[USA Division Defense #1]

DEFENSE OF ICICLE

DW vs RPF

8:00pm EST, 7:00pm CST, 6:00pm MST, 5:00pm PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Thursday

[Ausia Division Invasion #1]

Invasion of Arctic

DW vs RPF 

9:00pm AWST, 6:30pm IST, 11:00pm AEST, 10:00pm JST, 9:00am EST, 2:00pm UK/GMT

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Friday

[UK Divsion Invasion #1]

Invasion of Blizzard

DW vs RPF

11 AM PST, 12 PM MST (Noon), 1 PM CST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM GMT

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Saturday

[UK Division Invasion #2]

Invasion of Tuxedo

DW vs RPF

1:00PM PST, 2:00PM MST, 3:00PM CST, 4:00PM EST, 9:00PM UK

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

It has become apparent that the RPF want to intertwine themselves with us, the mighty Dark Warriors. Let us take up this fight and show them who really fights the good fight. Let us purge the RPF, as they are only a shadow of their former selves. So lift your heads, Dark Warriors, your nation beckons on it.

Eyes – DW Leader

Tompenguin6-DW second-in-command

How to win a war | Important Information

The leaders are working very fast to setup Dark Warriors for war

Divisions & Branches are needed so we can defeat any army in war. Branches are: Marines, Navy & Air Force | Divisions are: USA, UK & Ausia

Having Marines & Navy/Air Force branches makes it possible for Dark Warriors to split up and invade different servers at the same time. We will also be able to perform better tactics/formations which makes us more organized and stronger. 

The Divisions are needed so people living in Europe, Asia, India & Australia can help Dark Warriors. You each now play a very important role for Dark Warriors. All Dark Warriors are needed to show up to whatever battles they are available for. 

___________________________

Nation/Servers

Each army has land it owns; armies can land and “grow” by invading other armies. A 24 hour notice has to be given to the enemy before invading. The time/location of the invasion must be located on the armies website for atleast 24 hours. 24 hour notice rule gives both sides time to prepare. When an army has less than two servers left it is “dead” and lost the war. 

___________________________

How to win the War-Battles

The Army with the best size, tactics & formations wins; a battle can last up to 30 minutes. 

RPF the no life Army

RPF; don’t you care about your troops health? Already several of your troops were hospitalized in real life because their health declined due to day-long-war every-day (yes they take it that serious). You obviously haven’t learned from past mistakes. 

REALLY 5+ HOURS A DAY (ON WEEKDAYS) FOR A WAR?!

ESPECIALLY DURING THE MOST IMPORTANT TIME OF THE SCHOOL-YEAR?

 

Wanna know what else is ridiculous? 

RPF IS INVADING OUR CAPITAL AT THE SAME TIME OF OUR TOURNAMENT!

 

Dark Warrior: Marines, Navy & Air Force |PICK ONE |

{ Will be worked on this weekend – Elm }

 

Continue reading