Advertisements

Active Count Complete – RANKS UPDATED

Ranks have been updated. All those who commented on the active count were kept on the ranks. Those who did not comment were removed. If you are not on the ranks, and forgot to comment on the active count, please private chat a leader or owner on chat and we’ll add you as soon as possible.

Advertisements

Chat Reset

The Dark Warriors chat box has reset. All moderators will go under evaluation and all haters will be banned forever. 

BATTLES FOR THE WEEK! EVERYONE ATTEND! [MANDATORY]

Hey there! Welcome to the Club Penguin blog owned by the Dark Warriors CP army. Here, we post meet up times for our battles, parties and events. Head over to our chat for orders and sign up if you haven’t already!

We are the Dark Warriors, an army of Club Penguin. One of the strongest in all the lands. Our mission is not to protect Club Penguin. No, we aren’t the ‘good guy’ and we don’t try to be, nor are we evil. We just try to have fun. Join us in our quest to be the strongest army in Club Penguin. See you on the battlefield. – Drake, DW Commander

SATURDAY DECEMBER 13TH

UK PRACTICE BATTLE WITH RPF ON FROSTY

  7:30PM GMT

 11:30AM PST

 12:30PM MST

 1:30PM CST

 2:30PM EST

============================

US RECRUITING SESSION/RAID

8:00PM EST

7:00PM CST

6:00PM MST

5:00PM PST

Click >>> Here <<< For The FULL Chat Box

DWNC: Club Penguin Puffle Wild App Official Trailer

Hey Dark Warriors,

Frosty, Club Penguin – Megg has made a new post about the Puffle Wild App, that will be coming soon.

Here’s what Megg said to Club Penguin:

Adventurers Wanted! Explore the Puffle Wild and discover powerful puffles in the new PW App.
After a successful beta test in Australia and New Zealand, we are happy to announce that the Puffle Wild app is coming soon to players globally on Apple iOS devices!

Waddle on,

-Club Penguin Team

Puffle Wild is coming soon to iOS devices and today Club Penguin uploaded the official app trailer to its YouTube channel. I can’t wait to download it!

~Kyle103 Second In Command

IMPORTANT!!!

We are currently in the process of redesigning and overhauling this website to make it look 1000x better. Expect some downtime while we switch to self hosting. In the meantime, we will be using this TEMPORARY WEBSITE: ( darkwarriorstemp.wordpress.com ) and the xat chat http://xat.com/DWArmyCP to communicate. We thank you for your patience.

Xxtoysoldier Edit: The website may or may not be down, it’s just a precaution in case that it actually does go down. Remember, always be on our chat box, http://xat.com/DWArmyCP, in order to talk to us if it does. Thanks.

Christmas Chaos Tournament And The Rise Of The Dark Warriors

This is the beginning, DW. On this very day, every single owner in the Dark Warriors will be tryharding and working day and night to achieve a common goal. A legendary Christmas Chaos Tourney Cup, era breaking sizes, and our name spread to the entire world. All those that are willing to try and achieve our goal with us are welcomed.

I don’t plan for just a tournament win, but a change and impact to the CP army community. The Dark Warriors will bring another massive golden age with the methods that have not yet been used.

DW Troops, you are the foundation of the Dark Warriors. Support our efforts and help wherever you can. The best thing to do is attend our events as we slowly grow bigger and bigger.

Any owner found slacking off during this time will be swiftly removed. There’s something about excuses when we hear them more and more often. If you don’t want to contribute, then leave. We have troops who do way more than you.

Here’s to our rise, DW. Let’s get to work.

– Drake

Week In Review

Hello Dark Warriors!

I am here presenting the week in review. Let’s get this tape rolling!

Continue reading