We won… Christmas Chaos Finals Results

Drake Edit: This has been the biggest battle in Dark Warriors history. It took 2 days to finish. This was truly a great battle. We got 100 troops on the first day, and 80-90 troops today. I am proud. xiUnknown has 20 more membership codes to give away so be on chat for that. We still have to be consistent even after this tournament and rise to defeat our enemies in war. Just because this tourney is over, does not mean it’s slack off time. We have a war coming up, and we need all dark warriors to attend our events.

Tom Edit: Comment Here For Promotions!

Overwhelmed right now. We did it, DW. Comment if you came for your double promotions. We gave away 100 membership codes on chat. Congratulations on your win. (Unk might have more codes)

40 Responses

  1. I was there!!! Video Coming Up soon youtube.com/j4m3sc26

  2. DARK WARRIORS VICTORY!!!

  3. OMG WE WON?!?!? OHHH MAHHH GAAAAHHHDDD?!?!!? WE WON!!!!! I CAME

  4. ATTENDED. AND WE WON! BEST BATTLE I EVER ATTENDED IN 2014!

  5. i was there! i get a promotion party time!

  6. I was there. comment with cp name for double promotions

  7. came

  8. I came today we kicked on lt’s a**

  9. I came

  10. I came! Great Battle Dark Warriors!

  11. i came at the end

  12. I attended

  13. I came.

  14. I was thereeee

  15. I came!

  16. I came

  17. puf promoted to supreme janitor

  18. I came

  19. I attended. My rank now is supreme janitors janitor

  20. I came peeps.

  21. i came

  22. I came.

  23. i was there

  24. I attended

  25. I was there

  26. i attended! thanks for the membership!

    • no prob! Enjoy it!

  27. I came 😀 😀 😀 😀

  28. 🙂

  29. I came and WE WON THE CC FINALS OH YA

  30. I came and WE WON THE CC FINALS OH YEAH!!!

  31. I came hehe

  32. I came to round one. Good job everyone!

  33. we kicked they butts i was there
    ps good job everyone;)

  34. Me and Sam attended this event.

  35. i camme

  36. I came to round one and a bit of round 2

  37. Btw I’m major

  38. So will I get 3ic or something 😀

  39. Idk why my name shows Dw colonel

Leave a comment

