Advertisements

What to Expect

Hey guys I will be posting things about parties that are coming up soon. And reviewing things about our great army, like chat activity and such. Sadly I will not be on for a few days, for my parents are taking me on vacation to a place without internet. But soon enough, I will start posting. Bye for now. 🙂

Advertisements

DEFENSE OF OUR CAPITAL!

EVERYONE ATTEND, IT’S VERY VERY IMPORTANT!

Wednesday, July 1st

DEFENSE OF OUR CAPITAL!

// ALL ATTEND! \\

PROMOTIONS MAY BE GIVEN OUT TO GOOD TROOPS!

Times: 3:00 PM EST, 2:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM MST, 12:00 PM PST, 8:00 PM GMT

SERVER: Frosty – ROOM: Stadium

Demoted:

Neue

Apple

Babyflor

Luky

Lil Mike

Mkll

DWNC: Commenting has improved

The Comments have gone from none to four-ish regularly. This is a major improvement! Keep up the good work!
DWNC is looking for authors. Keep commenting if you want to be in DWNC.

Thanks,
-Tome

Full Power

We must show our full power at tonight’s event. No more games, it’s time to get serious. It’s time to get sizes of 60+ again.

Tuesday, June 30th

Training/Spec Ops Mission

// ALL ATTEND! \\

PROMOTIONS MAY BE GIVEN OUT TO GOOD TROOPS!

Times: 8:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM CST, 6:00 PM MST, 5:00 PM PST, 1:00 AM GMT

SERVER: Abominable – ROOM: Stadium

MODS AND OWNERS WHO DON’T ATTEND ARE DEMOTED. MEMBERS, ATTEND.

hi cpac bae

Great work today.

50 on chat with over 51 on CP. Keep it up.

Screenshot_1915 Screenshot_1916 Screenshot_1917 Screenshot_1918 Screenshot_1919 Screenshot_1920 Screenshot_1926 Screenshot_1927 Screenshot_1928 Screenshot_1933 Screenshot_1934 Screenshot_1935 Screenshot_1936 Screenshot_1938 Screenshot_1939 Screenshot_1942 Screenshot_1946 - Copy Screenshot_1947 - Copy Screenshot_1948 - Copy Screenshot_1950 - Copy

Lockouts in the town while our main forces were fighting in the Ice Berg.

Battles Analysis #7 [PB with IW 6/29/15]

Hey DW,

Tome here with another BATTLE ANALYSIS

Continue reading