Advertisements

Frosty Patrol Results

I know we can do better. Tomorrow, let’s do our best! Sunday is the big day, too.

Cho2o1B Screenshot_2947 Screenshot_2949

Advertisements

Make sure to get on chat!

We have a battle soon. Get on our headquarters for orders.

xat.com/dwbase

xat.com/dwbase

xat.com/dwbase

xat.com/dwbase

[Also post more on site guys]

Mistake on Site! Event time for today

lolhidcpitstoy7HEY Dark Warriors, there was a mistake in what time the event was going to be today. The site said 5 pm est, it’s incorrect. The battle is at 8 pm est.

lolhidcpitstoy7

Friday, JULY 31ST

FROSTY PATROL

EVERYONE MUST ATTEND THIS EVENT.

Times: 8:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM CST, 6:00 PM MST, 5:00 PM PST, 1:00 AM GMT

SERVER: Frosty – ROOM: Town

 EVERYONE MUST ATTEND!

Mod and Owner Spreadsheet Update

3

Mod and Owner Spreadsheet Update

Spreadsheet

Invasion of Snow Bank – Results

Hello Dark Warriors!

Today we succesfully invaded Snow Bank, which was a free land. We could have done much better, but half of our troops didn’t log for this invasion. Next time you better log on, especially on the tournament battles.

Pictures:

5

2

4

7

COMMENT IF YOU ATTENDED

 ~Tirodoragon

Dark Warriors Leader

Invasion of Ice Box – Results

Today we took control of LT’s former capital, Ice Box! It is safe under DW’s hands.

Screenshot_2930  Screenshot_2928  Screenshot_2922 Screenshot_2921 Screenshot_2916