Advertisements

[MANDATORY]Moderators Active Count

Hello Dark Warriors!

I noticed that we have many mods on the ranks page, but majority of them don’t show on events. To determine which mod is active and which isn’t I made this post. All mods have to comment using this form:

Nickname:

Division:

How active do you think you are (1-10):

You have time until Tuesday (6th October).

If you are a Moderator and won’t comment on this post then you’re fired!

 ~Tirodoragon

Dark Warriors Leader

Advertisements

Rank changes[Owners]

Hello Dark warriors,

This post is to inform to you about the rank changes that took place about a week or a few days back. A few people have been hired as owners and the following have been listen below.

  • Jack has been hired as US leader replacing Spi101.
  • Zuke has been hired as trial US 3ic.
  • Verum has been hired as UK owner.
  • Cargo has been hired as a Vice president. He belongs to the US division.

The changes have been added to the ranks page and we at DW welcome the new people hired.

Vivek

Dark Warriors general

GoodBye[Event Results+My Retirement]

Hello Dark Warriors Continue reading

Champions Cup IV

Hello Dark Warriors!

The October is coming and and with it the Champions Cup. Last year we won this tournament. We’ll need to work hard as our goal is to retain the trophy. Our group stage may look easy, but it won’t be like this in the elimination stage. I expect everyone to be working as hard as possible. Our first battle will be against the Navy Troopers next Sunday. Some DW Legends might return for this tourney.

1dous

Sunday – October 4th, 2015

[UK/US] Champions Cup: Dark Warriors vs Navy Troopers

Server: Klondike Room: Town

Times: 2:00 pm EST, 1:00pm CST, 12:00pm MST, 11:00am PST, 7:00pm UK/GMT

DW FOREVER

BURN THE LIGHT

~Tirodoragon

Dark Warriors Leader

Practice Battle with RPF – Victory!

Hello Dark Warriors!

Good job Dark Warriors! We got 41 on chat, sadly no everyone logged on. We won the battle with RPF. We got raided by bots. Our best size during this event was 26+.

Pictures:

1

8

3

2

7

6

5

4

COMMENT IF YOU ATTENDED

FOR A PROMOTION

 ~Tirodoragon

Dark Warriors Leader

Good Job DW

Screenshot_20

Good Job Dark warriors on reaching top 3 despite spi leaving and me being inactive due to my accident injury we still were able to rise which means we are unstoppable  and with our new crew been set Lets rise back to our former glory and become stronger than ever.Burn the light

Ausia Training raided by Bots

Hello Dark Warriors

Today we did an amazing ausia event we maxed 25+ and had about 38 on chat though it was raided by bots but we still did an amazing Job and Proved that DW ausia is a strong force good Job to those who came :).

Comment if you attended for a promotion!