Advertisements

Declaration of War

Greetings Dark Warriors,

If you haven’t noticed already, an army that goes by the name of Redemption Force has been talking smack about us and behind our backs. When Epic Master saw that we hit 40 and had two pools on Sunday he started licking up to me hoping I would ignore Redemption Force. Redemption Force currently own two servers because of Vivek overriding Epic’s server transfer. I already announced on a post called “battle schedule” about the invasion of you were clever enough to spot it.

Our UK force will take Thermal and our US force will take Snow Drift. All Dark Warriors are required to attend and there will be promotions if we win both battles.

lolhidcpitstoy7

Tuesday, December 1st 2015

[UK] Invasion of Thermal

Times: 9:00 PM GMT, 4:00 PM EST, 3:00 PM CST, 2:00 PM MST, 1:00 AM PST

SERVER: Thermal ROOM: Town

Sizes of 20 expected

<><><><><><><><><>

[US] Invasion of SNOW DRIFT 

Times: 7:30:00 PM EST, 6:30 PM CST, 5:30 PM MST, 4:30 AM PST, 12:30 AM GMT

SERVER: Snow Drift ROOM: Snow Forts

Sizes of 30 Expected

 EVERYONE MUST ATTEND!

Our HQ/Chat:

Our HQ/Chat:

 

Advertisements

BATTLE SCHEDULE

battle schedule will be updated soon

Continue reading

Champions Cup Vs Ice Warriors Results

We maxed 40 and averaged 30 through the battle. Congratulations Dark Warriors this was the best event we had in 6 months. Burn The Light.

Comment For Promotions!

GG @Redemption Force

Vivek has transferred all of Smart Penguin’s servers to Dark Warriors. As Smart Penguins Creator he has overruled your transfer.

We welcome Ice Breaker, Down Under, Marshmallow and Antarctic to the Dark Warriors Empire. Redemption Force are now down to two servers.

A post can also be found on SP’S very own site from Vivek/Darius himself.

Battle Today! Memberships Given If DW Wins!

Today we have our Christmas Chaos battle against our allies the Ice Warriors. If we win this battle a 6 Month Membership will be given.  Details below.

Ice Warriors vs. Dark Warriors

7:30 PM UK

2:30 PM EST

1:30 PM CST

12:30 PM MST

11:30 AM PST

All Moderators Are Demoted

Moderators have been inactive and at events there has been NO MODERATORS which is a disgrace. Every mod is DEMOTED  and  MUST ATTEND TOMORROW’S EVENT TO REGAIN THEIR RANK.

Are you willing to be plundered?

Yes, DW was then a democracy, before us (the Agents), and we have been plundered and squeezed dry.
No . . . what does democracy or authoritarian state mean to those international hyenas? They don’t care at all. They are only interested in one thing: Are you willing to be plundered? Yes or no? Are you stupid enough to keep quiet in the process? Yes or no? And when a democracy is stupid enough not to stand up, then it is good. But when an authoritarian state declares, ‘You are not going to plunder our people . . .’ neither from the inside nor the outside’, then that is bad.

In reality, money rules in these countries (“democracies”).
They talk about press freedom, when in fact all these newspapers have one owner, and the owner is, in any case, the sponsor. This press shapes then public opinion. These political parties do not have any differences at all, like before with us. You already know the old political parties. They were all the same.

Then these people must think that especially in these countries (“democracies”) of freedom and wealth, there should exist a very comfortable life for its people. But the opposite is the case . . .
In these countries, in the so-called democracies, its people is by no means the main focus of attention. What really matters is EXCLUSIVELY THE Existence of this group of ‘democracy makers.’ That is, the existence of a few hundred giant capitalists who own all the factories and shares and who, ultimately, lead the people. They are not interested at all in the great mass of people. They are the only ones who can be addressed as international elements because they conduct their business everywhere. It is a small, rootless international clique that is turning the people against each other, that does not want them to have peace…

They can suppress us. They can kill us if you like, but we will not capitulate!