Your New Leader

Greetings,

Today, November 1st, 2015, I have been announced as your new leader and I will be leading your army alongside Tirodoragon.

About a month ago, Haroonniaz brought me into your army as nothing more than a 3rd in Command, and I tried hard to make the Dark Warriors the best army in the community. Yesterday, I was made a temporary leader, I never would have  imagined that I would be officially announced as your leader the very next day.

It is true that I have had ups and downs throughout my career as a leader, but I will tell you guys this, I plan on doing my very best to try and make the Dark Warriors the largest army in the community. And I would appreciate all of your guy’s support, as negative thinking will not be getting this army anywhere.

Let’s do it together warriors

Ryan,

Dark Warriors Leader

2 Responses

  1. Hi, Ryan. You must know me. I was a DW mod. Greatest one ever. I was chosen by toy to lead the army against the Light Troops. The biggest rivalry. I will tell you one thing. If I get owner spot, I will join the DW thanks giving day. If u think I am crazy ask toy, Voyo, trio, red, or even fin. Reply.

    • Wait. I’m in the army. :). Things will get a lot more interesting.

Leave a comment

