[DWNC]We’re BACK!

DWNC

1…….2……3…………..4….. testing….test……….

Aha, oh sorry I was just testing the new supplies for the headquarters.

on to the point! DWNC Is back so lets get started with news!!

WOAH! WHAT’S THAT IN THE DOCK I THINK ITS RADIOACTIVE.

WAIT A SECOND, ITS AN ALIEN BASE. WAIT NO NO NO ITS AREA 501….

Uh really what the heck happened to the paint festival and WHAT IS THAT PUFFLE X_X < *faints*

Guys I think aliens took over help me , but i found the pin its some creepy metalic 501 in area 501 wait WHAT?

Guys did I just say area 501?  X_X < *faints again*

Did I actually enter area 501 I’m scared , I’ll just go hide in my igloo.

Anyways guys what are these aliens If you have an explanation please tell me.

*finds alien virus on computer*                                                                                                HELP ME………………………………

TO BE CONTINUED

 

 

~~  Perry.

 

Leave a comment

