Advertisements

Recruiting Drive

Cowboysfan13: I think an army declared war on us :-/. Read the comments leaders.

Ok people. We need to start recruiting more. Reason why, well we’re kind of slacking off, and we’re in need of new people. So here’s the info:

Slushy Town

Monday August 10th

4:00Pacfic

5:00Mountain

6:00Central

7:00Eastern

Be on chat for orders

Comment If You Can Make It

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: