What Now?

Well apparently, ST chickened out and decided that they didn’t want to fight us. :\ So I guess that was fun.. But, I was thinking. According to ganger we are #10 on the army list. But I beg to differ. First off, there are other armies that are bigger than and are not even on that list. And just to prove how big we are, I am going to schedule something with BTCP. BTCP is a medium-major army. They are big, I have seen there videos and I am impressed. they manage to get 6+ soldiers no matter what. So thats why Im deciding this.

Also, since ST chickened out, After we defeat BTCP and are better in our tactics, I hope we can either declare war on IMAF or RPF. Now, these armies are both in the top 10. So, if we lose, hey it was worth a shot. BUT, if we win we would probably get like #8 or 7 on the list. So that is also a potential goal.

But my fellow NW I have to say, after we do all this what then? we declare war on other armies? Well, you comment on what you think. Should we go claim breeze…. Call out BP, or just plain chillax until one of us has a stroke (O_O)

“Live free or don’t at all”

-Tomb147 NW leader

Leave a comment

