Advertisements

NIGHT WARRIORS (NW) RE-OPEN TODAY!

205weoz.jpg_zpslzmm5thv

SATURDAY: JANUARY 30th

Server: Fog – Location: Snowforts

OFFICIAL REOPENING OF NW!

Time: 4:00pm EST, 3:00pm CST, 2:00pm MST, 1:00pm PST, 9:00pm GMT/UK

——————————————————

MIGHT OF THE NIGHT

~Flen

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: