Advertisements

AUSIA/AUSIA EVENT SCHEDULE

205weoz.jpg_zpslzmm5thv

Training Session 

Tuesday, 1st March 2016

Server: Fog Location: TO BE ANNOUNCED ON CHAT

Time:

➡ 11:00pm IST

➡ 02:30pm JST

 05:30am GMT 

 09:30pm PST

 12:30am EST

 11:30pmCST

 10:30pm MST

Advertisements

One Response

  1. hey

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: