Advertisements

BATTLE REMINDER! -[OPERATION: Fill the Ice Berg]-

Hi, NW. Make sure to attend these important events. All troops are expected to be on not only CP, but our chatbox.

cangurito-nuevo copy

Fill the Ice Berg!!!

Friday[TODAY!!!]

Server: Fog– Location: Ice Berg

❗ VERY IMPORTANT ❗

Time: 8:00pm EST, 7:00pm CST, 6:00pm MST, 5:00pm PST, 4:00pm GMT/UK

FULL VERSION OF CHAT: XAT.COM/NWHQ

RECOMMENDED ^^^

-Flen, NW Co-Leader

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: