Smart Enough huh? | Evil Vikings

Hey NW & CP  Armies

Last night a null came on our chat saying he is ‘Trader’ and that he was on phone. I already knew it wasn’t trader because Trader is never online at ausia times. I told him to prove it(I asked some question which only me,trader,bad,toy & drake knows) he answer em’ wrong and here the story begins…

Smart huh?

Dude there is something called”URL Virus scanner” Which I use to scan links.

Oh! Btw…

GET A LIFE

~Flen, NW Commander

One Response

  1. LOL

Leave a comment

