Advertisements

Wednesday Mandatory Event / Comment

Xxtoysoldier Portrait

-Xxtoysoldier, Immortal NW Leader

——————————–

Attend Wednesday’s event. We didn’t have enough on today due to extremely short notice, however I find it amazing how nobody checked the website today, anyway. It should be a habit to come on chat right at around 4:30 PST just in case we’re doing something, keep that in mind. With that in mind, here is our next event and its corresponding location. Adieu.

❗ Ranks Evaluation 

Wednesday  02/23/2016

Server: Slushy – Location: Ice Berg

Time: 8:00pm EST, 7:00pm CST, 6:00pm MST, 5:00pm PST

Whoever doesn’t go will be demoted.

COMMENT IF YOU CAN GO, OR YOU WILL NOT BE GIVEN A PROMOTION IF YOU DO GO.

Advertisements

12 Responses

  1. I WAS THERE

  2. Ok, I might be able to make it.

  3. HI XXTOYSOLDER

  4. I may be a little bit late, if I am I’m sorry.

  5. Ok, I might be a little late sorry had to repost this.

  6. I, Meepol de Royale, declare assured attendance in which will be present of tomorrow.
    (I will come tomorrow.)

  7. Ill be there!

  8. I will make it unless something happens.

  9. I can’t go because of time zones. Ugh.

    (Flubbadubba)

  10. I can’t go because I have band practice tonight! I am sorry! SO SORRY! Will make next 3 events. I AM SOOO SORRY. PLZ DO NOT DEMOTE ME.

  11. Im gonna be late, sorry toy. I’ll make it up!

  12. Looks like I will make it after all. #MIGHTOFTHENIGHT

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: