Advertisements

BATTLE REMINDER!

❗ Massive Battle with Golds Army 

Sunday, February 28th

Server: Fog – Location: Snowforts

Time: 3:00pm EST, 2:00pm CST, 1:00pm MST, 12:00pm PST, 8:00pm GMT

Promotions for those who attend!

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: