Advertisements

Attend the battle Sunday

All Night Warriors are expected to attend our event on Sunday.

Sunday, March 13th

VERY IMPORTANT, PROMOTIONS!

Server: Klondike – Location: Snowforts

Time: 8:00pm EST, 7:00pm CST, 6:00pm MST, 5:00pm PST, 1:00 AM GMT/UK

. . .

To all enemies, we haven’t even started yet. This is our final push, the push we need to finally be in our ultimate form. 2016 was destined to be the end of armies, we are the saviours, and we are the regeneracy. Enemies beware. We won’t hesitate to annihilate opposing forces with our staggering troupe. Heeding this heeds warning.

-PL TAKEOVER-

Screenshot_1136

Might of the Night

-Xxtoysoldier, Immortal NW Leader

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: