Advertisements

TOURNAMENT SOON

We have a massive battle very soon. It’s mandatory to attend. Many things will be given away to troops who try their hardest to ensure an NW victory.

http://xat.com/nwhq

 Night Warriors vs. Nachos

6 PM GMT

2 PM EST

1 PM CST

12 PM MST

11 AM PST

6 PM UK

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: