Advertisements

Ausia Event

Training Session

March, 31

The Server is Fog

Times :  4:00 PM IST  / 6:30 PM AWST / 8:30 PM AEST / 10:30 AM GMT / 5:30 AM EST

Remember To Attend the event!

NWicons_zpsx1yfk2kl.png

Andy NW Ausia Leader

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: