• Welcome

    Welcome to the legendary Dark Warriors of Club Penguin Online

    On the original Club Penguin, we were ranked as the strongest army in history. We were created in October 2007 by Ambrosha, and we lived until 2015. We had many wars with legendary armies – and now in 2019 we have made a return!

    The Dark Warriors do not necessarily seek to do what is right. We seek to grow our army and become the biggest, providing a fun environment for all our troops.

    You can also find us as the “Dark Pirates” on CPR!

    We burn the light!

  • Archives

  • DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr

    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr

    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr
    DARK PIRATES CPR
    Dark Pirates CPR
    dark pirates cpr

Hello.

We’re got a few things to take care of in the upcoming couple days. Be sure to attend all of the events posted on the website.

We are the greatest army of all time! Don’t forget that. Every single soldier counts, so it is mandatory that you are able to be apart of our tournament battle on Saturday. No single army can stand the power of the Night Order.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

❗ * THE TOURNAMENT * ❗

Server: Klondike || Room: Town

When: Saturday, April 2nd

Time: 3:00 PM EST, 2:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM MST, 12:00 PM PST, 7:00 PM UK/GMT

YOU CAN GET MEMBERSHIPS, PROMOTIONS, CODES, AND MORE BY ATTENDING THIS BATTLE! *STATUS*: VERY IMPORTANT

One Response

  1. Toy tell us

    Did you really multilog?
    Many owners left for that reason

    v Toy

    No. Nobody here cheats, if we cheated then we wouldn’t have anyone on chat or on CP talking, which is clearly evident that they are. Reacon betrayed us. He only joined us in order to deceive a few owners, and that’s because he knows NW owners are superior compared to any other.

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: