Advertisements

Everyone attend!

read.png

❗ * Recruit Training * ❗

Server: Ice Box || Room: Town

When: Sunday, April 3rd

Time: 3:00 PM EST, 2:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM MST, 12:00 PM PST, 8:00 PM UK/GMT

Advertisements

One Response

  1. IT WAS FUN IN THE BATTLE!!!

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: