Advertisements

Ausia Recruiting Event!!!

❗ * Ausia Recruiting event *❗

Server: Blizzard  || Room: Town

When: Tuesday, April 6th

Time: 3:00 AM EST, 2:00 AM CST, 1:00 AM MST, 12:00 AM PST, 8:00 AM UK/GMT

Advertisements

2 Responses

  1. Y’ALL EXPECT ME TO GO TO THIS? SMH

  2. ill come

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: