Advertisements

AUSIA TRAINING EVENT

 

❗ AUSIA TRAINING ❗

~ 12:00 AM PST ~

~ 1:00 AM MST ~

~ 2:00 AM CST ~

~ 3:00 AM EST ~

~ 7:00 AM GMT ~

~ 8:00 AM UK ~

~ 12:30 PM IST ~

~ 3:00 PM SGT ~

~ 4:00 PM JST ~

❗ AUSIA TRAINING ❗

15+ EXPECTED || 25+ FOR PROMOS/MEMBERSHIPS

~ You can also view the event countdown by clicking here ~

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: