Advertisements

Ausia Events

*Note I, Andy am the NW Ausia leader

When? April 8th

What kind of event? Recruiting Session

Server? Iceberg 

Times :

4:00 PM IST  / 6:30 PM AWST / 8:30 PM AEST / 10:30 AM GMT / 5:30 AM EST

Remember To Attend the event!

NWicons_zpsx1yfk2kl.png

——————————————————————–

When? April 9th

What kind of event? TBA

Server? TBA

Times :

4:00 PM IST  / 6:30 PM AWST / 8:30 PM AEST / 10:30 AM GMT / 5:30 AM EST

Remember To Attend the event!

vader-red.jpg

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: