THANKS FOR FJORD! – INVASION OF FJORD RESULTS!

Toy Edit: We obliterated the Nachos today. We now take hold of their most precious, valued server, Fjord. We will keep this server at all costs. Any enemy who attempts to invade this treasure of tears from us will instantly be killed in retaliation.

They couldn’t stand a chance against the genetically superior NW forces!

Screenshot_47

Look at the weak enemy. Look at their weak morale.

Screenshot_52

We are! What is a knowledgeable person like you doing in the Nachos?

 

Screenshot_50

3ic? A 3ic who isn’t confident in his own forces? Put him to rest, Kevin!

 

Screenshot_45

Screenshot_13Screenshot_16Screenshot_18Screenshot_19Screenshot_23Screenshot_27Screenshot_28Screenshot_29Screenshot_34Screenshot_37Screenshot_49Screenshot_53Screenshot_54

Screenshot_56

Smart Nacho troop. What are you doing in Mexico?

5yw709

22 Responses

  1. I CAME

  2. MIGHT OF THE NIGHT

  3. I WAS THERE

  4. I was there!

  5. NW VICTORY

  6. I CAME

  7. CAME

  8. I CAME VICTORY

  9. I CAME!

  10. I CAME

    • bianca813

  11. I was there. GJ NW! Might of the Night!

  12. I came

  13. WOOO THAT WAS AMAZING I MIGHT ACTUALLY GET A PROMO NOW (becuz i didnt after the previous 3 battles…) lol gj everyone!

  14. i did not lol

  15. AWESOME NW!! I CAME -RedecolsE47

  16. I CAME DRLEMONSQUAR

  17. I Came!

  18. I came

  19. DrLemonSquar

  20. Laceyllama came too!

  21. dafuq blizzard is our most important server dumb dumbs

Leave a comment

