NW Greatness

Hi, I am SH80532 mostly known as SH. I am NWs newest Night Lord, I am proud to be an owner here. I’d like to thank Drake and Toy for this as NW has been my first and only army I have been in, also MBP for being a great dad. Yes, all the Nessie Army bs is fake if you didn’t know. I had been given mod in half a month when I joined NW. Today 4/22/16 I am now an owner. The highest line in the greatest army to ever live in CPA. #NWFOREVER                                                                  ★SH80532 Your Newest Night Lord

Leave a comment

