NW RAIDS THE ICE BERG! [RESULTS]

It was a glorious moment, Night Warriors. We raided the Ice Berg, and proceeded to ET bomb and recruit our way to the dock, the town, and the night club. We maxed over 58+ Night Warriors. The rogues took up the spaces and we had 8 lockouts according to chat. Great work, Night Warriors. We are the only consistent army and we will continue to dominate this year together as one single force. Always pay attention to the website for our next event!

COMMENT IF YOU CAME!

15 Responses

  1. GJ

  2. not first?

  3. I WAS THERE !BAMRAVEN

  4. I was there! It was awesome. Hailz13 was there too…

  5. Ayyy

  6. I was there! My username is Renesmeelily
    It was a great event!

    • I am right next to you Drake

      • I was

  7. Great job guys! I think we recruited a bunch of new penguins!
    That was super fun too
    GLORY TO NW
    Taco cat spelled backwards is still taco cat
    -BbJoeBC

  8. I was there! GO NW

  9. I was there and it was great! So many people!

  10. I was there for all of it except a few minutes at the end

  11. I was there!

  12. i was there 😀

  13. i was there too :DDDDDDDDDDD

Leave a comment

