Reason for absence

You may have noticed that since Thursday I have not been on the website. I also regret to inform you that I won’t be on often for over another week. However, I will post my reason in the nest paragraph and show you why I am currently taking a leave of absence.

On Friday night, my Dad was notified that he needed back surgery, and the need was great. His surgery will take place tomorrow morning. I had to help him with many tasks over the past week so he will not injure himself more before the operation, and I must continue to help him after surgery for several weeks. I believe those words and this reason are good enough to take a temporary retirement.

I hope that in my absence, you will always place first in the CPAC rankings, you win all battles, and are perfect in recruiting. So in the CP army world, it will always be,

#DARKNESSBEFOREDAWN

Leave a comment

