Advertisements

Attend the invasions!

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME TO THESE VERY IMPORTANT BATTLES AGAINST THE GHOSTS!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

❗ * Invasion of the Enemy’s Capital* ❗

Server: Toboggan|| Room: Town

When: Tuesday, May 3rd

Time: 8:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM CST, 6:00 PM MST, 5:00 PM PST

Very important event! COME FOR PROMOS!

========================================

❗ * Invasion of the Enemy’s Empire* ❗

Server: Berg || Room: Ice Berg 

When: Tuesday, May 3rd

Time: 8:30 PM EST, 7:30 PM CST, 6:30 PM MST, 5:30 PM PST

Very important event! COME FOR PROMOS!

Glory to NW

 

Advertisements

One Response

  1. I should be able to make it

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: