Introduction of DrMatt

Hello Night Warriors,

I am DrMatt most known from the Light Troops and the Blue Miners Army. I have been asked to take upon the role as leader for the Night Warriors. I will do my absolute best to succeed in the army. I will also bring lots of fun into the army, like contests and prizes! Feel free to PC me or kik me at breakawayfromstress .

My main goal, is to keep the Night Warriors on the rise. I have a powerful script that can annihilate any army that comes in our way. My other main goal is making the troops happy within the army.

I won’t let you down Drake and Toy

4 Responses

  1. wtf matt… YAYA!!!! We’re both in same army again 😀 WELCOME BRO WELCOME!!!!!!! 😀

  2. lol hi..

  3. not the Light Troops

  4. Give me the main on xat if you aint gonna help out NW.

Leave a comment

