Advertisements

HUGE PB V ACP

NW TOMORROW IS A PB VS ACP ALL NW MUST ATTEND. IF YOU DO NOT ATTEND YOU COULD RISK BEING DEMOTED OR GETTING FIRED. I WANT ATLEAST 20+ AND 40+ FOR A MEMBERSHIP GIVEAWAY. I WANT TO SEE ALL OWNERS ON FOR THE BATTLE TOMORROW. SO REMEMBER IF YOU WANT XATS OR MEMBERSHIP COME TO BATTLE I WILL BE GIVING THEM AWAY AND PROMOTION FOR SOME.

EVENT TIMING: 8PM EST 7PM CST 5PM PST 12 AM GMT

2gxfqmwjpg_zpskvmrwwno

vs

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: