The Return

The Original Trio who recreated this army have returned. We are home where we belonged and this will be a new age. All former Night Warriors who left us when we fell, you’re traitors and gave up too easily. All Night Warriors who stayed during this period, you’re legends and the best troops to have ever been in this army. I’ve made a lot of mistakes since I left Night Warriors and I have a lot of regrets. These regrets will strengthen me and make me a better leader. I finally have enough motivation to keep this army on top, I’ve never had motivation since 2014, but now I do. 

To all the armies who hide behind flame posts and false allegations, We’re Coming For YOU.

To all armies who think they’re good enough to claim the throne which we rightfully own, We’re Coming For YOU.

To all the multiloggers and hypocrites, We’re Coming FOr YOU.

Prepare For A New Age, A New Era.

4 Responses

  1. TIRO!!!!! JUST JOIN YOUR HOME ARMY!!!!!!!! Where I came from.

  2. Prepare for the Dark Warrior Era.

  3. […] for the Night Warriors with the return of this incredible Trio? Here is a short expert from the return post made by […]

  4. […] for the Night Warriors with the return of this incredible trio? Here is a short expert from the return post made by […]

Leave a comment

