Advertisements

NEXT BATTLE

[ HUGE BATTLE AGAINST ???]

SUNDAY June 12th, 2016

Times: 8:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM CST, 6:00 PM MST, 5:00 PM PST

SERVER: Fog – ROOM: Ice Berg

Advertisements

One Response

  1. I was there, Bubre

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: