Advertisements

NEXT BATTLE

205weoz.jpg_zpslzmm5thv

BATTLE!

Thursday June 16th, 2016

Times: 8:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM CST, 6:00 PM MST, 5:00 PM PST

SERVER: Fog – Ice Berg


Be sure to attend. We must win!

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: