Goodbye, Night Warriors

Screenshot_1107

*I’m not sure if Drake wants to write his personal goodbye, but he’s going to leave with me.

To NW:

I am done here, and perpetually so. As of the release of this post, I will be cutting all ties with anyone affiliated with Club Penguin Armies or Club Penguin, generally. Realistically, I am far over the suggested age for this game (as 75% of the community is as well) and I’ve decided to take a step forward. You all mean so dearly to me, especially those who were willing to anything for me and NW, as much I was likewise in relations to yourselves. Remember, everything we have accomplished was solely between ourselves, let others envy what we have done in these mere months.

Primarily, the cause of my departure will be due to the constant cheating which deteriorates my motivation and the entire reason why I, along with many others, are here in the first place. Bot raiders, multi-loggers, chat nulling, the constant denying even with sufficient proof.. we are here to become the best legitimately, and having a fun ride whilst doing so. Unfortunately, it only takes one bad apple to spoil the bunch. Let this be a lesson to those who have partook in the cheating which essentially caused the cancer in this community:- You have utterly destroyed the chances of progression in which we needed. From here forward, expect nothing other than a complete downfall, there are no more golden ages from here on out.

To the community:

Currently, it looks like the best option for armies are to either pull the trigger or to start completely anew. When things are going wrong, it’s not going to help if you simply rely on blind luck and stick to the same tactics we’ve been using for the past decade. Things must change. Change cannot be instilled unless we all come to a consensus, but like mentioned in the paragraph above, this was all stalled due to a few people who envied us. For those who use this post as a reference or just are reading it coincidentally, note this: Always be the one who will take over and introduce change. Contrary to popular belief? Who cares. Do whatever you can to save this ship that is sinking, be the Era that is unforgotten. Do not let me or Drake down.


If you all succeed:

Do not let the legacy that we have left behind become unobtainable, let it be something gazed upon for eras to come. Promise me this, that you will all stand by me forever, and if a day comes should I return, you will be by my side as much as I am by your own.

Please, do whatever you must in order to instill change. And God forbid if fate shall take its course and demolish everything we have constructed as a community for the past decade, promise me it will be for a good reason. Do not be easy on those who are an obvious obstacle to our progression, do not let them get away. I am counting on the current CPAC CEO, the ones to come and the ones of the past, all armies, and even random people who just want to contribute to unite and try to cure the plague that has manifestly destructed us.

We are only the first set of leaders to finally decide enough is enough, but who knows how many could possibly erupt after our departure? If Drake and I cannot endure this much, what will the next target do? Change it all. Change it all now, before you meet your imminent implosion. Do not tell me I didn’t warn you.

 


Thank you, I am graceful (mostly) for the time I have been able to spend with all of you. Now, without further hesitation: I shall move on. I have another battle to fight, and another war to win, and that is life.
-Xxtoysoldier

2 Responses

  1. Clap clap clap. Bye Toy. You are a legend I will always remember. Burn the Light. 😢😖😔

  2. Toy boii kid bye, you shouldve retired last year. You even said not to allow you to come back if you tried but you still did. Anyways DW was really fun with you. goodbye and goodluck in your studies(in which you were struggling 1 year ago :’p )

Leave a comment

