4th of July

Happy Independence day!

Screenshot_1

I’m aware I’ve been offline ever since I’ve retired, but don’t think I have forgotten any of you! Today is a very important day for not only Americans, but for the entire world. Have a fun day off, I will be online today and tomorrow to talk to the new recruits and the ones that have stuck with NW for all this time. We will also be playing many games, so don’t miss out.

Americans: How are you going to celebrate your 4th of July? I’m hosting a barbecue with my family and a few friends, and then going to see the big fireworks and light some of my own! I will also be buying ammunition and modifications for my rifles tomorrow (independence week sales). Leave a comment and let me know what you’ll be doing today!

-Xxtoysoldier, NW Legend

2 Responses

  1. sorry im cant join home work

    2016-07-04 15:15 GMT+07:00 Night Warriors || Official NW Of Club Penguin :

    > Xxtoysoldier posted: “Happy Independence day! I’m aware I’ve been offline > ever since I’ve retired, but don’t think I have forgotten any of you! > Today is a very important day for not only Americans, but for the world. > Have a fun day off, I will be online today and tomorrow ” >

  2. hey toy

Leave a comment

