Advertisements

GET ON CHAT BATTLE SOON!

ALL TROOPS GET ON CHAT WE HAVE A EVENT SOON. xat.com/nwhq  GOGOGGGGGG EVENT IS AT 11 AM PST 1 PM CST 2 PM EST 

I’m not on chat yet I will be on soon

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: