Shutting Down

Hi, 😦

NW is shutting down. We can’t stay stable max 10 one day and max 3 the next. I’d like to thank all the loyal troops who have stayed with NW through hard times. Bmx and I currently aren’t joining an army the others idk. I will mostly be around RPF and NR if you’d like to find me I will be there and you might see me on nw sometimes aswell. Chat will be reset. I might bring back NW in a month or so idk.

 

BYE NW, I WILL MISS ALL YOU GREAT TROOPS.

One Response

  1. god dam -pervy sgae i will miss you all if you find me ima be a nr

Leave a comment

