Advertisements

My Return || Revamp of Night Warrior’s || Owner Meeting

I’ve decided to return to revolutionize armies as a whole, and build a legacy that will stay here long after I’ve retired, and in order to do that I need owners who believe in a vision. A vision, which will be outlined in this post.

Owner Meeting

When: Thursday, 4th of August

Where: NW Chat

Time: 3:00pm PST, 6:00pm EST, 11pm GMT

If you’re an owner in this army, then it’s vital you attend. All owner’s who don’t attend will be fired on the spot.

Government

We are now going to be run by a Government, and every member of Government will have a specific role in the army. We have a constitution and it is vital every Night Warrior reads it. Click here to read the constitution, and how this army will function

Rank Reset

Rank will soon be reset, and only owners who attend the owner meeting will be allowed to keep their rank. We are also hiring owners into the army.

 

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: