Advertisements

NEXT EVENT!!

ALL NW TROOPS MUST ATTEND OR RISK THEIR SPOT ON RANKS!

IF WE DO WELL I WILL GIVE AWAY A MEMBERSHIP!

read

Monday

❗ *RECRUITING EVENT*[US] ❗

Server: Ice Berg|| Room: FORTS

When: Monday, August 8th

Time:8:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM CST, 6:00 PM MST, 5:00 PM PST, 1:00 AM GMT

==================================

TUESDAY

❗ *TRAINING EVENT*[US] ❗

Server: Fog|| Room: TBA

When: Monday, August 9th

Time:8:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM CST, 6:00 PM MST, 5:00 PM PST, 1:00 AM GMT

 

ATTEND OR BE DEMOTED I AM NOT JOKING I HAVENT SEEN MANY OWNERS ON LATELY.

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: