Advertisements

[DWNC]Rookie Meetup Times!

Hey, Dark Warriors! Even though the Finding Dory party is nearly over, there is still just over a week for us to meet up with Rookie, and add him as a friend! Maybe we can even recruit him into Dark Warriors! There are still a few days to see Rookie before the Frozen Fever Party, which looks really cool, so read on for the Rookie Meetup Times!

Day                     Date            Time                   Server  
Friday 29-Jul 3:00 PM Mittens  
Sunday 31-Jul 10:00 AM Jack Frost  
Tuesday 2-Aug 3:00 PM Mammoth  
Thursday 4-Aug 10:00 AM Iceland  
Saturday 6-Aug 3:00 PM Chinook  
Monday 8-Aug 10:00 AM Wool Socks  
Wednesday 10-Aug 3:00 PM Cloudy  
Friday 12-Aug 10:00 AM Rainbow  
Sunday 14-Aug 3:00 PM Cozy  
Tuesday 16-Aug 10:00 AM Sherbet  

Remember! The times listed above are in Penguin Standard Time (PST). You can check the Clock Tower in the Snow Forts for the correct time.

If any Dark Warrior’s are online during these times, then we’re gonna organise a little meetup with Rookie, and meet him together! Keep checking the site for more Club Penguin News!

 

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: