Advertisements

NEXT EVENT

ALL ATTEND THE REOPENING EVENT!

205weoz.jpg_zpslzmm5thv

Friday: AUGUST 12TH

Server: Frosty – Location: Snowforts

Time: 7:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM CST, 5:00 PM MST, 4:00 PM PST, 12:00 AM GMT

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: