Advertisements

The Conquest Begins.

In our conquest to expand our nation, we hereby declare war on Smart Penguins. They have been a hindrance to our armies by blatantly chat recruiting and poaching our troops. We begin by taking their precious capital “Ice Breaker” this Sunday.

    Time: 8:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM CST, 6:00 PM MST, 5:00 PM PST, 12:00 AM GMT

During this time, we will unleash our warriors onto your capital to wreck havoc and raise hell. Prepare yourselves for inevitable destruction.

And for a certain bot raider within your ranks – Don’t even try. If you wish to bring in dirty tactics during this war, I will be more than glad to bring out mine.

Advertisements

2 Responses

  1. Yes sir!

  2. yah ur tactics r multilogging u just declare warcuz I’m in it so I quit them come declare war on rdcp oh wait u cant

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: